jump to navigation

S as in Saudi – over and out. April 25, 2009

Posted by Aella in Al Khobar, Bahrain, Bahrain Daily, Beirut, Blogroll, Culture, Don't - just don't, Dubai, Food, India, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Karlskrona, Lebanon, Life, Manama, Music, Pakistan, Palestine, Pictures, Qatar, Quotes, Saudi Arabia, Saudi culture, Sweden, Tool, UAE, War, Whack, Work.
trackback

Seef beach

So.  I have for quite some time been thinking about ending my blogging here at S as in Saudi. I have a lot to say but still nothing interesting to be honest. It has all been said. Been bitchin’, going on my rants, praising, celebrating, crying, whining and shit…
I have recently turned over a new leaf and I can see things quite a bit clearer and more focused when it comes to my life.  I must say that, the years that I have been blogging here has been some of the hardest yet most interesting years of my life. I finally feel I can focus even if I don’t know exactly where I am heading. At least I know where I am not looking to head.

It has been an interesting journey where I started blogging to record the changes in my life and attitude and ended up a truly different person in a situation in which I never thought I would be in.

So I guess this is the last post here. I will keep the blog online for now and I will come back and hopefully read old posts and comments with a smile. It has been great getting all these comments from people all over the place. Some of you which I got to know a little more and some who only came once for whatever reason. I want to thank you all for your presence.

I will eventually be blogging elsewhere but it will be about a topic that  I am passionate about. Who knows,  we might meet again.

love to all of you out there

Sous

Comments»

1. lizardo - April 26, 2009

doooooon’t !

2. D.H - April 26, 2009

😦 Nej så tråkigt … tycker verkligen om att läsa här men men livet går ju vidare ser fram emot din nya blogg då!
Må så gott, kramar🙂

3. abid - April 27, 2009

I’ll miss this blog…

4. Olenka - April 29, 2009

I have been reading your blog for more than a year (though, I never commented), and I really have been enjoying it. I am very sorry to hear that you are leaving us without your posts.😦

5. Åsa Eriksson - May 14, 2009

Kramis….ses och hörs någon annanstans…..ÅSA


Leave a Reply

