jump to navigation

Thank God for the days of ignorance February 24, 2009

Posted by Aella in Music, Sweden, Whack.
trackback

For some reason it just hit me that back in high school I used to have a major crush on Johnny Rotten, the singer in the Sex Pistols. Only. The Sex Pistols played in the 70’s so by the time I had a crush….

I don't wanna holiday in the sun!

I dun wan'a holiday in the sun!

…..Johnny probably looked like this.

Not so hot :)

Not so hot🙂 (who said I had a strange taste in men huh)

Well, thank God there was no internet back then so I didn’t have to see this haha and thank God dreams don’t come true so I never got to meet him.

Comments»

1. re - February 27, 2009

You cheered me up with this post. Hehheh, it’s such a funny and postive way of thinking. thnx.

2. tusenskona - March 16, 2009

Haha, tack för ett underbart inlägg =) Du fick mig att skratta både en och två gånger!!!


Leave a Reply

