jump to navigation

Sucks February 23, 2009

Posted by Aella in Bahrain, Life, Manama.
trackback

When the air is full of sand. It gets in my eyes and screws up my contacts. Was seriously considering to go to Amwaj for a swim today (even if the water out there has a suspicious colour – not sure it’s healthy to swim there)

Woke up with this in my head

bigfishyOne,two, three, four, five, once I caught a fish alive
Six, seven, eight, nine, ten, then I let it go again
Why did you let it go?
Because it bit my finger so
Which little finger did it bite?
This little finger on the right!

Don’t ask me why it was stuck in my head….

Cheers to all of you out there….
Cheers, to freedom and turning a blind eye.
Ignorance is truly bliss!

True.
I was a cynic since quite some time but it is only becoming more deep rooted within me every day.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

