jump to navigation

Finally a good dag :) November 25, 2008

Posted by Aella in Bahrain, Manama.
trackback

And today’s standing ovation, medal, smiles and roses goes to Dessange in Adliye for saving my week, my day and of course my hairstyle. I had an appointment with my hairdresser there determined to correct the mistake of the previous one (not working in Dessange). She did a great job and as I went to pay, I did it with a smile even though a wash,haircut and blow dry + tip usually comes up to around 20 BD ooonly the manager of the salon told me they won’t charge me because they thought it was only a correction of my other haircut aaaah hamdulillah for such people. I thought it was really sweet🙂. I guess I must have looked so bad they felt pity for me.

Today was just a good day. Things went smoothly and I didn’t have the typical anger that I have these days.
Hamdulillah.

Previous post has been taken off for a while. Those of you who read it will understand why. I think it will probably bite me in the backside if I don’t watch it. I want to thank you all for your comments. I really appreciate your kind words and support.

Comments»

1. D.H - November 25, 2008

Salam! Hamdulila…efter regn kommer sol…sĂ€ger oss ordsprĂ„ket önskar dej fler av dessa glada dagar🙂

Hmm smiley gubben som kommer upp vid mina inlÀgg passar mej vÀldans bra med den hoptejpade munnen,har du valt den Ät mej?? hehe.

MÄ sÄ gott,bamse kram.

2. soulsearch - November 27, 2008

I’m glad you had a good day. They’re becoming rare gems these days. Take care & good luck


Leave a Reply

