jump to navigation

24 September 24, 2008

Posted by Aella in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m three seasons behind but what the heck! I borrowed three seasons of the action series 24 a few months ago from a colleague of mine and about 4 days ago I started watching it with my son and GOD DAMN IT, it is addictive!

We finished, I don’t know which episode last night and I thought I was going to have a stroke and a heart attack when 24’s hero Jack Bauer (Kiefer Sutherland) broke into a compound to rescue his wife and daughter. They got away in a van and god damn it even managed to leave the compound when some dude shot one of the tires!!!! It nearly killed me! Now I know why I stay away from the TV.

But all well that ends well. They got into the helicopter in the end and YOOOHOOO!!! Jack Bauer you are my HEROOOO!!!

More episodes to come tonight!


Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

