jump to navigation

Back in Bahrain August 16, 2008

Posted by Aella in Bahrain, Culture, Manama.
trackback

So, I am back in Bahrain since a few days. My little princesses are back, a little worn out from their holiday but in great mood exploring their home with great fervour. I must say the weather is much better here than in Dubai where it is humid as hell.

I am going back to work today…not too excited about it but that’s life I guess. I am just waiting for the maid to come and I will be off.

Comments»

1. D.H - August 16, 2008

Skönt att höra,att allt är tillbaks i sin ordning;) Det bästa med jobbet är väl ända när dagen är slut och man är på väg hem igen !
KRAM

2. Sous - August 17, 2008

Amen to that🙂 .Hoppas allt är väl med dig där uppe i Svea Rike.

Kramar
S

3. User links about "sous" on iLinkShare - August 21, 2008

[…] iLinkShare 1 votesParties, Foraging, & Stocking Up Again>> saved by cheaden 1 days ago1 votesBack in Bahrain>> saved by joshhardy 1 days […]

4. Adel - September 3, 2008

I just came back from Dubai and I think it’s much hotter in Bahrain. I managed to stand in the taxi line at Mercato Mall for 45min in the midday sun, somthing I think I would never be able to do in Bahrain.
Come to think of it maybe if an Emarati had to do the same in Bahrain he would say the same thing about Dubai.


Leave a Reply

