jump to navigation

I googled you April 12, 2008

Posted by Aella in Culture, Sweden.
trackback

Henrik and Louise

I have a habit of googling most things. People, companies, old friends, words and even myself. Something I do find quite amusing is to google old friends. Quite a few of my friends from high school days are in the circus/theater/ different kinds of performance (whatever) circuit and it’s fun to see what they are up to these days (or what they have been up to years ago). The fun part is when you talk to them (if you are not in regular contact) and they get soo surprised that you know things about them. Some are totally oblivious to the fact that you can find them online
Here are some of the people I like to google😉 , Tobias Törnell (a few pictures are a little too much even for me) , Henrik Agger (check out the gallery), Fatima Hedman (the feisty redhead at the bottom of the page) and Weine Pernersten ,

Comments»

1. Fatima H - May 18, 2008

HI “I googled You” how are you doing ? LoL, well I’m Fatima but who are You ;D

2. Sous - May 18, 2008

Hiya Fatima🙂, my own star. Hope you had a great day. Me, im not worth googling even though there are quite a few hits😉


Leave a Reply

