jump to navigation

food and food March 29, 2008

Posted by Aella in Bahrain, Food, India, Manama.
trackback

Remind me not to order Indian food from restaurant Bangkok again…. Drowned in youghurt (and I mean drowned), no distinct flavours and useless garlic nan… yes useless food. Wanted to order from Korma which I really like but I couldn’t find the menu  nor the number so I thought I give Bangkok at try.  Korma is really good though. Good service, great food and good pricing.

Went to Dome today for my first Bahraini bloggers meeting. It was sweet to see the faces behind the texts. All really witty and easy going people. Now, two of them ordered food with bacon and damn the bacon there looks gooood. I will have to go back to eat some breakfast there. The smell of it just killed me.

I’m tired.
I need to go and buy food for the kids lunch boxes.
I don’t want to.
I want to sleep.
Uh.
Please someone do my shopping.

Comments»

1. ammaro - April 3, 2008

youre ordering INDIAN food in an ARABIC country with a restaurant with a FAR EASTERN name. how would you expect it to taste?

2. Sous - April 3, 2008

eeh being Swedish i expect it to taste Thai😛

3. Linda - April 5, 2008

Bacon? Får man ens äta det där borta?


Leave a Reply

