jump to navigation

Ristorante Michelangelo asswipe June 30, 2007

Posted by Aella in Food, Karlskrona, Sweden.
trackback

As I took my son to the hairdresser the other day we passed by a restaurant here in Karlskrona called Michelangelo. They have some black lanterns outside with sharp edges and as my son walked by he hit is forehead on one of the edges. A deep cut immediately appeared and he looked dizzy to say the least. We went into the hairdressers and explained what happened and she went and got a plaster for him and handed it to me. She then shouted something to someone outside (turns out it was the guy next door she spoke to) in her language and then started cutting my sons hair. I was really pissed off with what had happened and after the haircut I went into the empty restaurant to talk to the owners.

In the back of the darkish place sat a creepy queer looking guy eating something and opposite him a blond waitress folding napkins. I told him what happened and he just smiled scornfully back. I told him that perhaps it would be a good idea to do something about it since there are many people passing by there. Aha, he said and raised his eyebrows in a manner that expressed arrogance (I should have just smacked him right there and then in his slimey Albanianbosnianwhateverheis face). I went on and said – So I presume you don’t care about any of this? No, he went and smiled back in an assy way…
He really ticked me off and I left the restaurant and after telling him that, what goes around comes around.. and this will..

We had to spend the next 3 hours waiting (Swedish healthcare at it’s best) at the emergency to clean up the cut and glue it. No clinics were open so the emergency was the only place to go to.
I have been a customer at this place several times and I am amazed as how to this ass behaved. Arrogant c**t

restaurang

Comments»

1. Balqis - July 1, 2007

lol are the owners originally Italians ?

2. Sous - July 1, 2007

No of course not Balqis, I can’t see Italians here behave in such a way. I think they are Kosovoalbanians. They are like everyone else here making Italian food, the WISH they were Italian. Some even go around saying they are but I can’t see Italians coming here on a refugee status😉

3. Balqis - July 2, 2007

hehe you dnt know us well, we’re very rude when we want

4. Sous - July 2, 2007

Haha I have missed out on that part with you Italians😛 , I have only met nice people so far.

5. Pia - July 4, 2007

Hey, this is the best way to bring some (un)wanted attention to this restaurant. Maybe you could contact the tourist board in Karlskrona, or write to the local newspaper about this too. I will boycott the place should I ever visit your city😉 What a strange uncaring person, an apology would have been very appropriate. I hope your son is ok.🙂

6. Sous - July 4, 2007

Thank you Pia. I agree with you, an apology would have done and strange indeed he was. And yes it’s a good way to get unwanted attention for him like this😀 . Google is my friend😉 .


Leave a Reply

