jump to navigation

Gotogate.se October 10, 2006

Posted by Aella in Saudi Arabia, Sweden.
trackback

Gotogate.se sucks! That’s all that needs to be said about those irresponsible lying fuck ups.

Was supposed to be on my way to Bahrain right now but thanks to these sweethearts I am not. We will inshalla leave on Wednesday morning. Inshallah.

Not feeling cheery cus I feel that everytime I go heey we are off, then we get slapped in the face by a setback. Highly unusal in my life I must say. Life must be trying to teach me a lesson it seems. Things surely have been pretty fucked up ever since the war started..

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

