jump to navigation

In place June 20, 2006

Posted by Aella in Beirut.
trackback

Yes, my header is done! Thanks to my dear friend I (owe u big time😉 ). I am sooo pleased!

That's about it for today. Cooker lady said she would call me back in five which in Lebanese probably means five days or five years. Not sure yet since I  didn't do the second part of my Lebanese course.

Today Sweden and England are playing and if we don't kick their butts we are so out. Buhu, they should seriously be fired if they don't win ( as if I really care). They have done what, one goal so far? Come on Slutan! My son is confident Sweden will win tonight due to his results in Pro Evolution Soccer game (playstation) where Sweden keeps winning for some reason.

Comments»

1. Noah Duffy - June 22, 2006

Well, I suppose you cannot complain too much about a draw. Both teams played great and it made for an exciting game — I was on my feet for Sweden’s last goal. England didn’t win, but at least they advanced! (I hope I can say the same about the US!)

2. Sous - June 24, 2006

Naaa ur right. At least they avanced and yes it was a good game indeed. Tonight is Sweden-Germany which will be a tough one. Wish ur team all the best🙂.


Leave a Reply

