jump to navigation

Bloody mess part II June 19, 2006

Posted by Aella in Beirut.
trackback

The ugly blurry header is still here good people of the democracy of Internet.

It's Monday and what's left? The dining and bedroom people changed their minds so there's a problem to solve. Can't get hold of the washing machine and cooker lady so there's another one. Feeling brutally ill (and I don't care if you can't say that ok so sod off). Nothing makes me feel better right now. Of course alhamdulilla baby is fine.

Could it be the three day diet of Pizza Hut, McDonalds and KFC? Baby had enough? Do I detect subtle signs of anti-americanism(maybe baby knows he or she will be born in KSA)? Aaaah yadayadayada! Well Tiny surely didn't complain over the Lebanese Chopstix food last week.

I feel everything is so messy I don't know in or out but since I have turned a tad Lebanese (or Lebanses if you like) I feel things will be ok even if done last minute. Inshalla huh.

Only eight days to go until Sweden… (ostfrallor med räkost mmmmm) 

There are a few things I want to do before I leave, just hope there will be time for them. Otherwise they will be done sooner or later when I come back.

Time for a bath.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

